Professional service

February 24th, 2015 by admin

team

Conference operation

Jan Simons – Manager 
jan@lamot.dev01.25th.be
Ben Dehaes – Conference manager 
ben@lamot.dev01.25th.be
Aziza Amtout – Conference manager 
aziza@lamot.dev01.25th.be
Sofie Vermetten – Conference manager 
sofie@lamot.dev01.25th.be
Sofie Van Hoye – Reception
 sofievh@lamot.dev01.25th.be
Luc Hilderson – Technical advisor 
luc@lamot.dev01.25th.be
Clift Debusschere – Technical service 
clift@lamot.dev01.25th.be

Heritage operation

Anouk Stulens – Heritage coordinator 
anouk.stulens@mechelen.be
Koen Vermeulen
 koen.vermeulen@mechelen.be
Greet Voorhoof 
greet.voorhoof@mechelen.be

 

  • Posted in Slider
  • Comments Off on Professional service

Comments are closed.