our staff

Congress operation

Jan Simons – Manager 
jan@lamot-mechelen.be
Ben Dehaes – Congress manager 
ben@lamot-mechelen.be
Aziza Amtout – Congress manager 
aziza@lamot-mechelen.be
Sofie Van Hoye – Reception
 sofievh@lamot-mechelen.be
Luc Hilderson – Technical advisor 
luc@lamot-mechelen.be
Clift Debusschere – Technical assistant 
clift@lamot-mechelen.be

Heritage operation

Anouk Stulens – Heritage coordinator 
anouk.stulens@mechelen.be
Koen Vermeulen
 koen.vermeulen@mechelen.be
Greet Voorhoof 
greet.voorhoof@mechelen.be

Terug