onze medewerkers

Congreswerking

Jan Simons – Manager – jan@lamot-mechelen.be
Joke Vanderschoot – Junior Conference Manager – joke@lamot-mechelen.be
Aziza Amtout – Congresmanager – aziza@lamot-mechelen.be
Sofie Van Hoye – Onthaal – sofievh@lamot-mechelen.be
Luc Hilderson – Technisch Adviseur – luc@lamot-mechelen.be
Clift Debusschere – Technisch medewerker – clift@lamot-mechelen.be

Erfgoedwerking

Anouk Stulens – Erfgoedcoördinator – anouk.stulens@mechelen.be
Koen Vermeulen – koen.vermeulen@mechelen.be
Greet Voorhoof – greet.voorhoof@mechelen.be

Terug